AGM Results

Posted by Alberni Valley Minor Lacrosse Association on Oct 25 2016 at 12:00AM PDT in 2016

Great turn out for the AGM tonight

Congratulations to the Executives and big thank you for those that have joined.

President: Clark Power
1st Vice: Kam Towe
2nd Vice: Kathy McArthur
Secretary: Stephanie Hopkins
Treasurer: Rhonda Fines
Registrar: Corrine Baines
Head Coach: Kelly Fines
Equipment Manager: Kysa Moretto
Tournament Coordinator: Brenda Gauthier
Webmaster: Carrie Johannessen

There are still more positions that need to be filled.
Sponsorship Coordinator
Floor Allocator
Booster and Publicity Coordinator
School & Community Programs Coordinator
Fundraising Coordinator