Posted by Alberni Valley Minor Lacrosse Association on Dec 10 2019 at 11:53AM PST

Congratulations to Chelsea Olsen on winning a free 2020 Registration at our AGM

AVMLA would like to welcome our newest Executive members
and thank our returning members

Thank you everyone for volunteering

2020 Executive

President – Kelly Fines
1st Vice President – Lindsay Hodgson
2nd Vice President – Tyler Boyer
Past President – Stephanie Hopkins
Treasurer – Heather Newton
Secretary – Brenda Gauthier
Registrar – Carrie Johannessen
Head Coach – Darren Mannix
Head Referee – Tyler Boyer
Head Ref 2nd – Brock Elder
Equipment Mgr – Kristine Douthwright
Floor Allocator – Larry Ransom
Tournament Coordinator – Dawn Olsen
Sponsorship & Fundraising – Heather Welsh
Schools & Community – Chelsea Olsen
Website Coordinator – Carrie Johannessen